Mexico has won the premier national competition in the CONCACAF Gold Cup competition a record five times, while the USA has been champions on four occasions. The only other team to have won the tournament was Canada in 2000, by beating the invitational team from Columbia 2-0.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *