CONCACAF (Confederation of North, Central American, and Caribbean Association Football) is the governing body of football, which regulates all national football associations, and organizes all the major continental football tournaments of North and Central America, also including the Caribbean area.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *