Serbian Novak Djokovic claimed his fifth title at Melbourne Park in the Australian Open 2015. He defeated Andy Murray in the final 7-6, 6-7, 6-3, and 6-0. Serena Williams won yet another Grand Slam trophy after defeating Maria Sharapova in straight sets 6-3, 7-6.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.