The CCC or the County Cricket Club is the highest-level or version of the domestic cricket that is played in England and Wales. 18 first-class CCCs take part in the annual cricket championships for supremacy. All of the 18 teams are named after famous English counties.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *