A bye in cricket is a run scored by the batting team when the ball doesn’t touch the body of the batsman or the ball has not been hit by the batsman. Usually, if the ball passes the batsman without being deflected, the wicketkeeper usually catches it.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *