The Seventh Cricket World Cup was played in 1999 in England. In this tournament, the top 3 teams from each group qualified for the super-six stages. 9 matches were played in the super-six stage and the top four teams qualified for the semifinals in the 1999 Cricket World Cup. New Zealand, Pakistan, Australia, and South Africa qualified for the semifinals.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *