The Ninth Cricket World Cup was played in 2007 in West Indies. Super Eight stage was introduced in this tournament and the top 4 teams of the super 8 stage went on to play the semi-finals. New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Australia, and South Africa qualified for the 2007 cricket world cup semi-finals.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *