The land of Baloch, Balochistan is one of the provinces of Pakistan. The province was named ‘Balochistan’ due to the local Baloch tribes who are the majority of the people. Like other provinces of the country, Balochistan has a parliamentary form of government.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *